Live the experience of an exclusive moment of relaxation. In an intimate and warm universe, experience a moment of well-being suspended in time, just for you. The know-how for rituals that are as effective as they are relaxing. Our specialist will find the acupuncture points where it is possible to access the circulating energy of the body, to live a unique moment for you, here and now .

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

Prices :

30 min: 40 €

1h00: 90 €

1h30: 120 €

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

Same price for all massages, it only differs depending on the weather

CALIFORNIAN MASSAGE

Through continuous, slow and enveloping fluid movements, which intensify, this massage relieves the deepest tensions. And it is the return to complete harmony of body and mind. A global approach which aims as much relaxation as the awakening of a psycho-body consciousness for a deep physical and psychic relaxation.

BALINESE MASSAGE

The virtues of Balinese massage are the relaxation of body and mind. The different energy points of the body are massaged and stimulated. It also has therapeutic virtues. It revitalizes the body, relaxes the muscles, relieves lower back pain and promotes blood circulation. It also acts on the digestive system and the hormonal system.

LOMI-LOMI MASSAGE

Balance the body / mind relationship against pain, annoyance and anxiety: a unique touch, enveloping and reassuring, a harmony of gestures made of grace and fluidity specific to Hawaiian culture. With the use of the hands, but also of the forearms and fists, this massage does not lack tone in order to relieve the pain of the body .

ABHYANGA AYURVEDIC MASSAGE

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

By focusing on areas of stress accumulation, this massage improves the circulation of body fluids, digestion, nervous system function, joints and muscle tone. Emotionally, it brings serenity and fullness, by acting on mood, confidence and self-esteem. A real energy rebalancing.

SHIATSU MASSAGE

By pressing the thumbs, it gently stimulates the body's energy meridians for physical and mental fitness. This restores the free flow of energy according to the principles of Traditional Chinese Medicine. It stimulates the body's natural defenses and thus maintains energy balance.

LYMPHATIC DRAINAGE MASSAGE

It allows better circulation of lymph in the body, to strengthen its immune system and detoxify it. In the presence of lymphedema (increase in volume of a more or less important part of the body following an accumulation of lymphatic fluid in the subcutaneous tissues) this massage drains toxins and cellular debris.

PLANTARY REFLEXOLOGY MASSAGE 30 mn

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

Thanks to specific places on the feet, we will act on areas of the body. This locates tensions and other dysfunctions of the body and revitalizes them, releases stress and nervous tension, improves blood circulation, brings relaxation and deep relaxation, mental relaxation and evacuates negative emotions.

SWEDISH MASSAGE (SPORTS)

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

Dynamic massage aimed at dissolving tension and firming muscles and joints. Best friend of sportswomen, athletes, it is recommended in case of acute or chronic lumbar or back pain. Blood circulation increases thus promoting greater muscle elasticity.

DEEP TISSUE MASSAGE

Slow but deep gestures, targeted on the muscles and connective tissues to release tension, thanks to the contact of a firm hand on the muscles until they regain all their flexibility. N otamment recommended to alleviate chronic pain or to re-educate muscle. U required pressure to relax the nodes and muscle layers.

ANTI-CELLULITE MASSAGE

Kneading, percussion and palpate rolling are effective gestures to fight against cellulite. By performing this anti-cellulite massage on your thighs, buttocks and stomach, you will quickly obtain results: a loss in cm and a reduction in the "orange peel" effect.

Vivez l’expérience d’un moment de détente exclusif. Dans un univers intime et chaleureux, vivez un instant de bien-être suspendu dans le temps, rien que pour vous. Le savoir-faire pour des rituels aussi performants que relaxants. Notre spécialiste saura trouver les points d'acupuncture où il est possible d'accéder à l'énergie circulante du corps, pour vous vivre un moment unique, ici et maintenant.

Tarifs : 

30 mn : 40€

1h00 : 90€

1h30 : 120€

Même tarif pour tous les massages, il diffère seulement en fonction du temps

MASSAGE CALIFORNIEN

Par des mouvements fluides continus, lents et enveloppants, allant en s’intensifiant, ce massage soulage les tensions les plus profondes. Et c’est le retour à l’harmonie complète du corps et de l’esprit. Une approche globale qui vise autant la détente que l'éveil d'une conscience psychocorporelle pour une profonde relaxation physique et psychique.

MASSAGE BALINAIS

Les vertus du massage balinais sont la relaxation du corps et de l’esprit. Les différents points énergétiques du corps sont massés et stimulés. Il a également des vertus thérapeutiques. Il revitalise le corps, détend les muscles, évacue les douleurs lombaires et favorise la circulation sanguine. Il agit également sur le système digestif et le système hormonal.

MASSAGE LOMI-LOMI

Equilibrer le rapport corps/esprit contre douleurs, contrariétés et anxiété : un toucher unique, enveloppant et rassurant, une harmonie des gestes faite de grâce et de fluidité propre à la culture hawaïenne. Avec l'utilisation des mains, mais également des avant-bras et des poings, ce massage ne manque pas de tonus afin de soulager les douleurs du corps.

MASSAGE AYURVEDIQUE ABHYANGA

En mettant l’accent sur les zones d’accumulation du stress, ce massage améliore la circulation des fluides corporels, la digestion, le fonctionnement du système nerveux, les articulations et le tonus musculaire. Sur le plan émotionnel, il apporte sérénité et plénitude, en agissant sur l’humeur, la confiance et l’estime de soi. Un véritable rééquilibrage énergétique.  

MASSAGE SHIATSU

Par la pression des pouces, il stimule en douceur les méridiens énergétiques du corps pour une forme physique et mentale. Cela rétablit la libre circulation de l’énergie selon les principes de la Médecine Traditionnelle Chinoise. Il stimule les défenses naturelles de l’organisme et maintient ainsi l’équilibre énergétique.

MASSAGE DRAINAGE LYMPHATIQUE

Il permet de mieux faire circuler la lymphe dans le corps, de renforcer son système immunitaire et le détoxifier. Lors de présence d'un lymphœdème (augmentation de volume d'une partie plus ou moins importante du corps à la suite d'une accumulation de liquide lymphatique dans les tissus sous-cutanés) ce massage draine les toxines et les débris cellulaires.

MASSAGE REFLEXOLOGIE PLANTAIRE 30 mn

Grâce à des endroits précis des pieds, on va agir sur des zones du corps. Cela localise les tensions et autres dysfonctionnements du corps et de les redynamise, libère le stress et les tensions nerveuses, améliore la circulation sanguine, apporte détente et relaxation profonde, décontraction mentale et évacue les émotions négatives.

MASSAGE SUEDOIS (SPORTIF)

Massage dynamique qui vise à dissoudre les tensions et à raffermir les muscles et les articulations. Meilleur ami des sportives, sportifs, il est recommandé en cas de douleurs lombaires ou dorsales aiguës ou chroniques. La circulation sanguine augmente favorisant ainsi une plus grande élasticité musculaire.

MASSAGE DEEP TISSUE

Des gestes lents mais profonds, ciblés sur les muscles et les tissus conjonctifs pour relâcher les tensions, grâce au contact d’une main ferme sur les muscles jusqu’à ce qu’ils retrouvent toute leur souplesse. Notamment recommandé pour atténuer les douleurs chroniques ou pour rééduquer les muscle. Une pression nécessaire pour détendre les noeuds et les couches musculaires.

MASSAGE ANTI-CELLULITE

Les pétrissages, percussions et le palper rouler sont des gestes efficaces pour lutter contre la cellulite.  En réalisant ce massage anti-cellulite sur vos cuisses, fesses et votre ventre, vous obtiendrez rapidement des résultats : une perte en cm et la diminution de l’effet « peau d’orange ».

MASSAGE AUX PIERRES CHAUDE / MASSAGE AUX VENTOUSES

Bientôt au salon ESKAY